Here are the wrestlers that medaled in their weight class at the Everett Classic tournament. 
From left to right: Nyan Hartman, Dakota Kutz, Gunnar Starren, Chase Helgeson, Will Tickman, Dean Pearson, Terry Zaragoza, Jacob Lerch, Danny Quaranta,  Kam Soloweiji, Stevie Solusod, Nate Paulson, Chip Hoehl, Chance Gunter, Addie Mejia, and Kacie Moorehouse. That is almost half the team! Congratulations wrestlers! Way to go out there and put it all out on the mat and finish with a medal!